top of page

Congratulations to the 2023-2024 Members of Syntax Error!

Alaina Swiney, Liah Alloway, Zoey Alan, Emily Maple, Emily Fechuch, Mattie Kiser, LJ Grimmett, Jensen Cunningham, Taven Dotson, Ben McCurdy!

Questions or Want to Book Us to Sing at Your Event?
Contact Director Haley Evans

bottom of page